Dial the Gate, the Stargate Oral History Project, aims to celebrate the success of the Stargate television and movie franchise with the creators and fans in long-form, multi-part retrospective interviews.

Join us on YouTube and participate in select livestream conversations!

Learn more about Dial the Gate, hosted by David Read »

Wormhole X-Tremists is a weekly Stargate rewatch channel with David Read, Nicole Rodrigues-Galdo and Yvonne Cahill. Join us LIVE as we rewatch the franchise in episodic release order, or rewatch on your own time! You must have your own copy of the corresponding Stargate episodes to watch along with us.

Learn more about the Wormhole X-Tremists »

TUNE IN LIVE TO PARTICIPATE!

Follow “Dial the Gate” on YouTube for all videos,
and the Wormhole X-Tremists for our rewatch shows!

Latest Videos

Upcoming Shows

dial-the-gate-logo-very-small
  • Joseph Mallozzi

    Executive Producer & Writer, Stargate
    LIVE Saturday May 25 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • SG-1 Season Three and Four AI Art

    with Adam Cahill
    Sunday May 26 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Gildart Jackson

    ‘Janus’ in Stargate Atlantis
    LIVE Wednesday May 29 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • Stargate Trivia

    Hosted by Rainbow Sun Francks
    LIVE Saturday June 1 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • Stargate Ship Battles Part 2

    with YouTube’s RetroBadger
    Wedneday June 5 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Let's Play Stargate: Timekeepers, Episode One

    Hosted by Jeff Gulka
    LIVE Sunday June 9 @ 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

  • Armin Shimerman

    ‘Anteaus’ in Stargate SG-1
    LIVE Saturday June 15 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • Christina Cox

    Multiple roles in Stargate
    LIVE Saturday June 22 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • David Hewlett & Kate Hewlett

    ‘Rodney McKay’ & ‘Jeannie Miller’
    Reschedule Pending

  • Paul McGillion & Gary Jones

    ‘Carson Beckett’ & ‘Walter Harriman’
    Schedule Pending

  • Alan C. Peterson

    ‘Canon’ in SG-1 and ‘Magistrate’ in Atlantis
    Schedule Pending

  • Robert C. Cooper

    Exec. Producer, Writer, Director, Stargate
    Schedule Pending

  • Anne Marie DeLuise & Peter DeLuise

    Schedule Pending

  • Stargate Filming Locations

    at Vancouver Filming Sites
    Schedule Pending

  • David's Stargate Prop Collection

    Schedule Pending

Wormhole Xtremists - Small
  • 'Red Sky' & 'Rite of Passage'

    LIVE Sunday May 26 @ 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET

We’ll beam you up to our spaceship.

""

Col. Jack O'Neill | alongside Dr. Rush

All Videos