Dial the Gate, the Stargate Oral History Project, aims to celebrate the success of the Stargate television and movie franchise with the creators and fans in long-form, multi-part retrospective interviews.

Join us on YouTube and participate in select livestream conversations!

Learn more about Dial the Gate, hosted by David Read »

Wormhole X-Tremists is a weekly Stargate rewatch channel with David Read, Nicole Rodrigues-Galdo and Yvonne Cahill. Join us LIVE as we rewatch the franchise in episodic release order, or rewatch on your own time! You must have your own copy of the corresponding Stargate episodes to watch along with us.

Learn more about the Wormhole X-Tremists »

TUNE IN LIVE TO PARTICIPATE!

Follow “Dial the Gate” on YouTube for all videos,
and the Wormhole X-Tremists for our rewatch shows!

Latest Videos

Upcoming Shows

dial-the-gate-logo-very-small
  • John O'Callaghan

    ‘Niam’ in Stargate Atlantis
    LIVE Friday June 28 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Tom J. Astle

    Writer, Stargate SG-1’s ‘Cor-Ai’
    LIVE Saturday June 29 @ 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

  • Tony Amendola

    ‘Bra’tac’ in Stargate SG-1
    LIVE Sunday June 30 @ 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

  • Robert C. Cooper

    Exec. Producer, Writer, Director, Stargate
    Saturday July 6 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Craig VandenBiggelaar

    VFX Supervisor, SG1/SGA/SGU
    Saturday July 6 @ 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET

  • David's Stargate Collection

    Props, Costumes & Set Decoration
    Saturday July 13 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Tor Valenza

    Writer, Senior Story Editor, Stargate SG-1
    LIVE Sunday July 21 @ 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET

  • Torri Higginson

    ‘Elizabeth Weir’ in Stargate Atlantis
    Saturday July 27 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • Stargate 30th Anniversary Fan Celebration at Comic-Con

    Special Guests TBA
    Saturday August 3 @ 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

  • The Definitive Stargate Timeline

    Narrated by select Cast Members
    Late Summer, 2024

  • GateWorld's 25th Anniversary Party

    LIVE Tuesday October 22, 2024

  • Paul McGillion & Gary Jones

    ‘Carson Beckett’ & ‘Walter Harriman’
    Schedule Pending

  • Alan C. Peterson

    ‘Canon’ in SG-1 and ‘Magistrate’ in Atlantis
    Schedule Pending

  • Alan McCullough

    Writer, SG1/SGA/SGU
    Schedule Pending

  • Stargate Filming Locations

    from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
    Schedule Pending

Wormhole Xtremists - Small
  • 'Proving Ground' & '48 Hours'

    LIVE Sunday June 30 @ 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET

  • 'Summit' & 'Last Stand'

    LIVE Sunday August 4 @ 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET

Bad example.

""

Col. Jack O'Neill

All Videos